Board of Directors | Bay of Quinte Yacht Club
Bay of Quinte Yacht Club    |    86 South Front Street, Belleville   |    (613) 966-5931
Contact US

2018 Board of Directors

BQYC is administered by a Board of Flag Officers and Directors, elected by the membership at the Annual General Meeting held in November.

Commodore                                        Steve Macklin     

Vice Commodore                                Ian McPherson

Rear Commodore                               Sandra Barnes

Fleet Captain Sail                               Chris Danner 

Fleet Captain Cruising                        Egon Wenzlaff

Fleet Captain Dinghy & Sail Training  Dave Render

Treasurer                                             Louise Mitchell

Secretary                                             Linda Pearson

House Director                                    Bob Owen

Bar Director                                         James Wessel

Grounds Director                                 Bob Smith

Marketing Director                               Hazel Lloyst

Entertainment Director                        Sue Jordan

Past Commodore                                Kristine Davis


Club Historian                                      Susan Smith