BQYC Facebook Page

BQYC Instagram

Follow Us on Twitter

BQYC ClubHouse as seen from the Visitors dock
Egon
Sharks at Dock
Shark Sailing 2
Shark Sailing

Summer HOURS
Monday to Friday: 4:00 pm-9:00 pm 
Saturday and Sunday: 1:00 pm- 6:00 pm

Coming Events
Tuesday Aug. 3 - 2021
Tuesday Aug. 3 - 2021
Wednesday Aug. 4 - 2021
Wednesday Aug. 4 - 2021
Thursday Aug. 5 - 2021
Thursday Aug. 5 - 2021
Thursday Aug. 5 - 2021
Saturday Aug. 7 - 2021
Saturday Aug. 7 - 2021
Sunday Aug. 8 - 2021
Sunday Aug. 8 - 2021
Tuesday Aug. 10 - 2021
Tuesday Aug. 10 - 2021
Wednesday Aug. 11 - 2021
Wednesday Aug. 11 - 2021
Thursday Aug. 12 - 2021
Thursday Aug. 12 - 2021
Thursday Aug. 12 - 2021
Saturday Aug. 14 - 2021
Saturday Aug. 14 - 2021
Sunday Aug. 15 - 2021
Sunday Aug. 15 - 2021
Tuesday Aug. 17 - 2021
Tuesday Aug. 17 - 2021

Visitor Dock is open 

BQYC COVID-19  Policy Documents (Nov 08, 2020)

WELCOME TO THE BAY OF QUINTE YACHT CLUB

BQYC is located in the City of Belleville on the beautiful Bay of Quinte and we are a short walk from the newly revitalized downtown core.

Our club caters to the interests of both sailing and power boaters through our various programs in cruising, racing in keelboats or dinghies, sail training or simply socializing at the Long Reach Bar. We also have an active social calendar as well.

Note that BQYC is a self help club and our expectation is that members will contribute to such activities as the organizing of events, house and grounds maintenance, sailing school, etc.

Members: Not getting news? Did your email address change? Please send an email to membership@bqyc.ca with your name, phone number, and new email address.

Become A Member

Interested in becoming a member? Some of the main benefits include use of the clubhouse, grounds facilities and bar, participate in a variety of club social events, member discounts on club rentals and Learn-to-Sail programs, club racing and regattas, use of the dinghy launch, and lift-in, lift-out and storage for boat owners.

We have made joining the BQYC even easier for new members or members from days gone by!  You can now pay monthly using direct debit or through e-transfer.

Learn MoreBook an Introduction